Friday Favorites: Shopbop Edition

BlogFridayFavoritesSlide_10302015

  1. Theory Teddy Vest I can see myself living in this come winter.

2. Jocelyn Fur Knitted Infinity Scarf. So warm and cozy.

3. 525 America Hand Knit Turtleneck Sweater. Who doesn’t love a good hand knit turtleneck?

4. Rag & Bone Floppy Brim Fedora. A hat after my own heart, in the perfect shade of pink.

5. Edith A. Miller Boyfriend Baseball Tee. I can’t resist a good set of stripes.

6. Kate Spade New York Cluster Earrings. Classic studs. Kate Spade just gets me.

7. See by Chloe Harriet Dome Shoulder Bag. Trend alert! I need this in my life.

8. Loeffler Randall Ambra Haircalf Lace Up Flats. Leopard print is 100% a neutral in my book.

9. DL1961 Margaux Instasculpt Cropped Skinny Jeans. Fall wardrobe stable.

Leave a Reply

